loading...

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

Paylaş
Sitene ekle
  • Published on Nov 14, 2017

  • iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone! dbrand Grip: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/db... That wallpaper: https://dribbble.com/shots/3713646-Sm... That sweatshirt/hoodie: http://amzn.to/2hsnooV Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test: https://youtu.be/NwN_uIWpNOQ iPhone X vs iPhone 8: https://youtu.be/AL_GHdjQ7-Y iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/l0DoQYGZt8M Verge iPhone clip: https://youtu.be/OvVKnC6gGtg?t=8m5s Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Intro Track: https://soundcloud.com/itsnglmusic ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet! etiketleri

Yorumlar

  • Abbreviated Reviews

    "Classic Apple" * aggressive eye twitching *

  • CrazyCaluz
    CrazyCaluz 11 months ago

    I don't actually mind the notch, it looks good to me

  • Drew Harris
    Drew Harris 9 months ago

    People really forget the iPhone 4 with glass backs?

  • 3DFX
    3DFX 7 months ago

    - A Doctor a Day, keeps the Apple away !!!

  • Kendle Kookie
    Kendle Kookie 3 months ago

    Apple: we've upgraded everything....

  • Tech Showdown
    Tech Showdown 1 year ago

    Be cool if they made the apple logo on the back actually do something, like be a finger print reader

  • Cheddar Jack
    Cheddar Jack 10 months ago

    The notch makes the iPhone have an iconic look

  • keggerous
    keggerous 11 months ago

    "No headphone jack . . welcome to 2017" I wish ppl would stop using this line of reasoning. It's just not true. The majority of ppl still use wired headphones or buds. That's just a fact.

  • I'm not a weeb
    I'm not a weeb 10 months ago

    Watching this on my new iPhone X 🔥

  • UberGirlPaula LA
    UberGirlPaula LA 1 year ago

    Did he just say, Great job Samsung". LMAO. I love my iPhone X

  • Trashy Tuber
    Trashy Tuber 1 year ago

    I Phone X- pensive

  • Jason
    Jason 11 months ago

    i like the notch. it doesn't bother me at all. i love the look of it. it never gets in the way of anything you need to see.

  • Aditya Sanjeev
    Aditya Sanjeev 1 year ago

    Notice how he says "the best iphone so far" and not "the best

  • TrueShooter911
    TrueShooter911 1 year ago

    For those of you wanting this wallpaper

  • Joeocity Productions
    Joeocity Productions 3 months ago

    If i was blind i coulda never told u he was black😂

  • Pico
    Pico 1 year ago

    Okay, Marques turned the iPhone X commercial into a hoodie.

  • rayden oliver
    rayden oliver 8 months ago

    i kinda like the notch tbh. i think the notch completed the whole design of the phone make it a signature look for phone itself.

  • Cat Sunshine
    Cat Sunshine 4 months ago

    I just wish it wasn't $1,000. (POOR PEOPLE CAN RELATE 😂😂)

  • Jimmy Peterson
    Jimmy Peterson 5 months ago

    1:52

  • Neeraj Ahire
    Neeraj Ahire 1 year ago

    This guy rocks!..