loading...

CASEY NEISTAT IS THE WORST TECH-REVIEWER [GDU O2 Review]

Paylaş
Sitene ekle
  • Published on May 15, 2018

  • based on this experience I wouldnt buy this device. But this is not a thorough review - if i get my hands on another one i will post an update Melvv - https://soundcloud.com/itsmelvv LE SUPER HOMARD - http://smarturl.it/PomegranateTreeEP
  • CASEY NEISTAT IS THE WORST TECH-REVIEWER [GDU O2 Review] etiketleri

Yorumlar

  • Curiosity Culture
    Curiosity Culture 9 months ago

    Dan being late on tech Tuesday intro IS the intro :)

  • where is danny black
    where is danny black 9 months ago

    Well that GDU company just did what your drone did...

  • Ronnel Cuison
    Ronnel Cuison 9 months ago

    I feel bad for that drone company.

  • DALLMYD
    DALLMYD 9 months ago

    I'll find your drone for you Casey! haha :)

  • Alex & Erika
    Alex & Erika 9 months ago

    Not saying it's a great drone but Casey does have a tendency to never read the instructions...

  • DansTube.TV
    DansTube.TV 9 months ago

    Dan is the Tech Tuesday intro 🤣

  • Uchiha Itachi
    Uchiha Itachi 9 months ago

    Im starting to think the tec review Tuesday intro thing is just a bit

  • John Basedow
    John Basedow 9 months ago

    Even while suffering mouth pain he gets out multiple channel plugs. Props to Sam. 💪🏼💯

  • Tech Tips & Tech Stuff

    Casey destroys another piece of equipment, nothing new here, please move a long.

  • Chicken Fried Fishin'
    Chicken Fried Fishin' 9 months ago

    HaHaHa Dan is the Best! I just love that guy, so funny.

  • Roberto Blake
    Roberto Blake 9 months ago

    This is what we would call a real world test for the average consumer. What I like about Tech Reviews from Casey is they are closer to what people might experience vs more polished tech Reviews.

  • Nate The Great
    Nate The Great 9 months ago

    Did you calibrate the IMU and the compass plus did you update the firmware on the device before even launching it. There's a lot of interference and metal that would throw any drone off

  • art_i_hunt
    art_i_hunt 9 months ago

    we should put more value on such new products, it takes time, money and energy to develop and build a device.

  • Graham
    Graham 9 months ago

    Hi Casey. I was the one who sent the Instant Regret chocolate! It’s crazily hot!

  • Erick sanchez
    Erick sanchez 9 months ago

    I can believe you drink your juice right next to the restaurant I work at hope you remember me from when me little cousin wanted a pic with you on Monday

  • NatPicking
    NatPicking 9 months ago (edited)

    That company must also be suffering INSTANT REGRET regarding their decision to send their drone to Casey! 😂

  • art_i_hunt
    art_i_hunt 9 months ago (edited)

    poor guys of GDU O2, Why did you pilot that drone over water for the first time? not a good idea for first tech-Test of that device.

  • Marlon King
    Marlon King 9 months ago

    sorry to not see the footage - but on the other hand... I'm glad I didn't waste my money on this. I think if you are going to compare alternatives, probably best to test one slightly cheaper than DJI as that would be the only reason not to get DJI these days! Thanks for the honest review :)

  • yonah
    yonah 9 months ago

    When are those awesome sweatshirts coming to your store? I need one. :D

  • V v
    V v 9 months ago (edited)

    worst review but its Casey style!!!