loading...

Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica - Hard 2 Face Reality (Lyric Video)

Paylaş
Sitene ekle
  • Published on Apr 5, 2018

  • Poo Bear's Bearthday Album is out now! Listen Here ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8... THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! --------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking CAST: Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__ Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier Heather Shields | https://instagram.com/slightlyrambunc... POO BEAR: YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear JUSTIN BIEBER: YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber JAY ELECTRONICA: YouTube | https://youtube.com/channel/UCNaAqHlh... Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #Hannah #HannahStocking #H2FR #PooBear #JustinBieber
  • Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica - Hard 2 Face Reality (Lyric Video) etiketleri

Yorumlar

  • Hannah Stocking

    I’ve been waiting for you all to see this project!! I hope you love it!!! Thank you Poo Bear, Justin Bieber and Jay Electronica for letting me create this for you!!

  • Who else is watching this in 2019?

  • How Lele's glasses went from pink to blue. .0001f6020001f481

  • Ya all look cutee natural hannah ,lele and inanna!!!am i right0001f62d0001f4810001f481

  • Find the pretty face

  • Who is still wachting this in 2019?

  • WHO ELSE BROKE THE REPLAY BUTTON? ❤

  • The story of this song is very realistic 0001f60d0001f60d0001f618

  • Who watching at 2019?

  • Twan and Hannah ❤

  • 2019?

  • Am I the only one..who keeps coming back to this video.....?

  • Hannah is beautiful inside and out, that boy just too stupid to realize that.

  • 20190001f496I love this Video so much0001f4960001f4970001f4970001f4970001f4970001f4970001f4970001f4970001f4970001f62d

  • Why doesn’t lele and Hannah and I anna hang out together anymore?

  • Nobody cares in what year you're watching this Lol..0001f6020001f6020001f6020001f602

  • Twan is the perfect guy for Hannah

  • Hannah worked that pony tail at the end ❤️0001f602

  • i love Hannah Stocking shes so funny shes generous shes always confident smart and always pretty same as her friends and Lele Pons