loading...

Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica - Hard 2 Face Reality (Lyric Video)

Paylaş
Sitene ekle
  • Published on Apr 5, 2018

  • Poo Bear's Bearthday Album is out now! Listen Here ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8... THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! --------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking CAST: Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__ Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier Heather Shields | https://instagram.com/slightlyrambunc... POO BEAR: YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear JUSTIN BIEBER: YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber JAY ELECTRONICA: YouTube | https://youtube.com/channel/UCNaAqHlh... Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #Hannah #HannahStocking #H2FR #PooBear #JustinBieber

Yorumlar

  • Hannah Stocking

    I’ve been waiting for you all to see this project!! I hope you love it!!! Thank you Poo Bear, Justin Bieber and Jay Electronica for letting me create this for you!!

  • Twan is the perfect guy for Hannah

  • Lele Is always here to make us laugh xD0001f6020001f6020001f602

  • *lele spits on guys face

  • HOW ON EARTH DOES HE NOT ACCEPT THAT SUPER DELICIOUS BREAKFAST???!!!! IF YOU DONT WANT IT GIVE IT TO ME!0001f6210001f6210001f621

  • Me: Likes Own Comment

  • WHO ELSE BROKE THE REPLAY BUTTON? ❤

  • One girl dumped her water on the boy but LeLe, on the other hand SPIT it at him. LOL 0001f602

  • At the end Hannah looks better than the girl in 0.37

  • this is the last video I saw hannah innana and lele together

  • 3:14

  • I HATE the guy in the begining

  • Lol when she spilled the drink and he was screaming, the guy looked like ninja raging after getting second in fortnite

  • Lele is a good friend like if you agree ❤️❤️

  • WHO'S HERE AFTER CELOSO?!

  • Am I the only one who has this on their favorite songs playlist

  • Hannah look so beautiful if you agree like this comment

  • I Think o found my Favorite song

  • Lele muy bueno escupirle en la cara y Hannah me gustan tus canciones y tus videos igual para Lele son muy buenos 0001f60d0001f618❤

  • Tbh this is one out of two of my top favorite songs ❤0001f4990001f3390001f3b6