loading...

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 22, 2018

Paylaş
Sitene ekle
  • Streamed live on Mar 22, 2018

  • Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Thursday, 15 March: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00 - 09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EST, 21:00 PST, 04:00 in the UK, 05:00 in Central Europe, and 15:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 13:30 in the UK, 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Yorumlar

  • I just love this so much! My new fav youtube channel

  • Awesome driving with tayla & wild dogs! Well done!

  • I wonder if watching droplets from a leaf is important I wonder when droplets are so tenderly anticipated as peace is around the world? Droplets make ripples on a shoe or on a pond or in a vast ocean? Today is WATER DAY So watching drops was the most important part of today! Thanks tristian! I cried because I know there is the teen fighting to protect Canada's water — meet 13-year-old Canadian Autumn Peltier. She speaks bravely, confidently and passionately, and as a so-called water walker, Peltier pleaded with Justin Trudeau to protect Canada’s water. Now she is gearing up to speak at the United Nations How many 13 year olds Can do that?

  • a ladybug jumped on me yesterday. then flew in my house . she flew to screen door and i caught her and put her on my outside plant so she is happey now. love th ose pretty ladybugs.

  • LJK 

    Elliepalooza this drive0001f44d0001f3fc Wonderful 0001f495

  • I love Safari Live!!! I sure do miss the pre-drive drive!

  • Wanted to comment on Cheryl sibsons comment, well said, and the water droplet was just "wow" anticipation .Every DROP of water is important yes! Congrats ,support to the thirteen year old ty!0001f4a7❤0001f44d

  • Pleased

  • Amazing on the edge drive today! Ty, .

  • 0001f4970001f4970001f497